Saturday, 29 December 2012

demonic bust


at first i whas drawing a simple head for a pilar, dunno where i start to be moar and moar creepy ...

doodles 9




random pencil, pen and digital doodles

Friday, 21 December 2012

OHOHOH ....

OH OH OH .... you are going to be loved tendrely!

Monday, 10 December 2012

doodles 8


the indians faces are a request from a soldier us navy, hope that help him to have some ideas!!

armors


the heavy armor after making some values looked made of bones !
the femal warrior mage drain the life of is victimes u can see by the color of the smoke (skull) how strong she is white depleted red full power!

nailed

... some times hammer is a better choice!

Thursday, 6 December 2012

kinda tutorial!



dunno if i can say if this a tutorial ... any way here he comes som heads detail!
hope that is usfull?!

Saturday, 24 November 2012

orc pass partous

who need keys when you have a pass partous :P

cat girls why not?



summer wind and monday feeling!

Thursday, 22 November 2012

Monday, 19 November 2012

random mecha 00

... just having fun !

Friday, 16 November 2012

Wednesday, 14 November 2012

mermaid nest

i tried to mimic the underwater and light hope i have done a good job!?
her eyes freeks me out >_<

Tuesday, 13 November 2012

doodles 7

feeling creepy today : /

Monday, 12 November 2012

mermaids

In a class i have to show some way how to blend together  human torso and lower body part as animal, a good exemple whas the mermaids! in cartoon as Ariel in disney is easy they look like she dress, in a moar realistic way is how the blending of each parts works make the classic one human or like the sharklady!



creepy beasts!

some beast than can creep me out are the one with a human face especially in horror movies, here 3 moar cartoony, the middle one still creepy !

Saturday, 3 November 2012

happy halloween 2012

partys, candys and unicorns :)


Tuesday, 30 October 2012

doodles halloween 2012

halloween is almost at the doors :D

Thursday, 11 October 2012

concept 00

a troll passe partous when u forget your keys :)
and spider-man  ....


doodles 6

doodlydoodiidaaaa!!!
barbarian derp - pupkin boy - and strong coffee for a mage !



Tuesday, 18 September 2012

doodles 5


random... and a small dragon, at first he gona have wings but i removed don't liked !

Monday, 10 September 2012

sucubus and reuf


i wanted to draw a cute sucubus with a huge tattoo on the thorax.. but blood is good too!






doodles 4

moar doodles uurrraayy!
clic right with mouse, to open in a new tap and see bigger! sometimes looks too small...



Monday, 27 August 2012

Wednesday, 22 August 2012