Sunday, 24 November 2013

random 42


more speeds for the facebook group daily speeds
top ash giant, market day and living chess!
down 
the theme red thunder!

Saturday, 16 November 2013

random 41



top speedpainting group on facebook, the challenge is to make it in 30min is a nice training!!
the last one is my favorite wild boar 23 min

wild boars they are funny!

doodles :>

remake from the theme Persian prince from fb group speedpainting!

Tuesday, 5 November 2013

random 40

random ideas!

50k at deviantart cheers guys appreciate the support ^^


Friday, 1 November 2013

self portrait day

got a break to participate at sefl portrait day at facebook group!
more beard than hear Y_Y

Wednesday, 30 October 2013

random 39

...

testing 30 trial painter X3 love the feel tradicional media!
and again upload image and the blog mess up with the colors!
http://pandora-9.deviantart.com/ better colors here!

Friday, 25 October 2013

random 38

swords and more swords!
blades master with is trophy!

dragon rider make a sweep to attack!

Thursday, 24 October 2013

Firefly

something different from monsters and violence!
and dunno why the colors got ubber saturate on the blog :/

random 37


random creatures and some with balls!

food for goblin or goblin food!
wip

Monday, 21 October 2013

random 36

No more Kansas Dorothy !
twisted version, make sens in my head and this a good warm up for Halloween!!
my body is ready .. and my belly too eheheh!

aliens and caps :)

cleaning some ideas...

Wednesday, 16 October 2013

Tuesday, 15 October 2013

ready4battle

testing a different color Technic... 

dinamic lines :D

Monday, 14 October 2013

Mage Rage

Never steal from a Fire Mage is cookies,
they are very susceptible and you end in a mount of ashes!
dunno why but the image on the blog just make it brighter : /

Thursday, 10 October 2013

random 35


Mage- burned face without playing with fire you can learn or what can't kill you, make you stronger!
i hate to see mage without a extra weapon in case of emergency!

a idea for a town!

Tuesday, 8 October 2013

random 34

paladin

wip- never sneak around a mage, they are easily spooked .. and dangerous!

Saturday, 5 October 2013

Monday, 30 September 2013

Saturday, 28 September 2013

cyber warrior

my second video I've learned how to cut the size of the video :D
cyber warrior heart cold as steel :>
i got fune doing it, the only probleme i merged the line with the sketch and got some noise any way funny design!
http://youtu.be/fVTVBRhszy8

Friday, 27 September 2013

random 32


speed doodle made video on this ones, dunno if youtube supporte the size!
it's my first try making video....
http://youtu.be/irExJoLHhlY 
cheers!

Tuesday, 24 September 2013

merchant

the merchant, my idea was a reptilian due is judging eye, cold blood, inside an peaceful environment clean and cold as the same time!
i'm quiet happy with it :)

fast one 1- line 2- base color 3- add some detail 4- adjustment color, mood and more details and cleaning!


Monday, 16 September 2013

random 31

i wish to see some mage warrior who can use some heavy armor even if they are npc!

wip going to color it, i liked the look

marchant relaxing, still working on it!

Saturday, 14 September 2013

random 30

random hit's 30 :D

Friday, 13 September 2013

random 29

wip

armors- the dude is friendly XD need a hug and the lady well ... 

treasure chests love love love when i found them on a game, i don't see is organic ones!
imagine a race who only use organic for furniture kinda gross and aweasome!

Monday, 9 September 2013

Dune


Watched ... again Dune, epic !!!
loved and still love.