Saturday, 31 August 2013

random 27


scifi weapons the left down is for combat mecha (androids)!
top right classic gun but auto!

old idea for a personal project!
...

Friday, 30 August 2013

wood material tut

they are more ways to make wood, here are one of my favorites!
cheers.

Wednesday, 28 August 2013

random 26

demon night.. dunno why, hope to have a good night of sleep without nightmares XD!
i add theme to substrata too, hope is in range!?


cleaning some old folders, found some work i made for a work ....

random 25

sad sad demon, those eyes T_T


... and random doodles :>

Monday, 26 August 2013

Tuesday, 20 August 2013

cyber babe

just posing under the city light!

Monday, 19 August 2013

Durp

durp! durp!

base line-base color-refin color- and distort tadaam ... i meen durp :> !!




Saturday, 17 August 2013

random 24

some random design ones for humans and some for aliens !

chill out above the clouds ... why not?

Tuesday, 13 August 2013

a little dance

summer time is better with a little music!

Saturday, 10 August 2013

random 23


spawn of trees, can be corrupt by evil, at the base they are good little dude, they are very sneaky!

Wednesday, 7 August 2013

random 22

ancient astronaut atlant version...



Tuesday, 6 August 2013

random 21



fluffy orange hair!

random 20




random 20 bouiaaaa! more to come! got a lot of old pic i never showed need to clean it!

Saturday, 3 August 2013

random 19


doodlydoo...

some old ideas

giant punch thumbs!