Monday, 28 September 2015

Random 2015 08

bad ass lady !

random rough ideas

speedpainting tiny pumpkin whales :3

Wednesday, 23 September 2015

Random 2015 07

little swamp.

crops field and biotech lab what wrong can happen?


up up awway 
some battle ship taking of to battle!

Monday, 21 September 2015

environment


lonely fortress for a personal project.
also for personal project some thumbs, ports where players can rest and take the quests and sell or craft good!

Wednesday, 16 September 2015

aliens

random aliens ideas!
assassin
guard


biologiste

light scout

mechanic

Monday, 7 September 2015

random 2015 06

 mixed up stuff sketchbook!









Tuesday, 1 September 2015

Random 2015 05

random sketch, ideas and fun, from my sketchbook









Sunday, 14 June 2015

Thursday, 11 June 2015

Random 2015 03

little bat, ze night is here!

some old school vibe!

Sunday, 8 March 2015

tutorial shaps




my modest contribuition for the book made by marl molnar and amazing artists!
http://www.itsartmag.com/features/projects/behind-the-pixels/
after watching the artist on the book feels very small :D

Wednesday, 4 February 2015

Random 2015 02


fantasy clothing design 

random environment training, a day before the rain!

Wednesday, 28 January 2015

Random 2015 01

blue eyes (soft cyber girl)

:>

Thursday, 22 January 2015

Random 2015 00

today was doing some quick ideas for architecture scifi some iteration of design founding some cool shapes, started to do some recherche with micro nature mineral formation mixing with some tech idea.

quick color study not really refined and not happy yet!
really dig the idea of micro mineral quiet fun to use it for designs (archi, transport, props, etc)

Wednesday, 21 January 2015

Random environment

try to give a sensation of rain outside and distorted it to give a psycho look (with a warmer color)!

3 point perspective (soft perspective) fun tomorrow adding some mood!